Webinar: A Revenue Revolution and a Culture Change

Webinar: A Revenue Revolution and a Culture Change


REGISTER NOW


Rethinking an organization's pricing model, approach to leadership, and organizational culture might seem like too many challenges to take on simultaneously. At Sheffield Theatres, that is exactly what they decided to do and 
Claire Murray is leading this charge. Claire will be joined by Christina Hill to talk about Sheffield Theatres' changes to pricing strategy, membership, and fundraising to affect long term sustainability and patron loyalty.

This one hour webinar will be an update to the session previously delivered at Spektrix Conference 2018.

Who is it for?

Arts and cultural leaders, directors and managers within marketing, fundraising and box office.

Key Takeaways:

  • Explore the latest best practices in demand management and dynamic pricing in order to build patron loyalty.
  • Gain insight of how to lead systemic change with a focus on building a stronger, more resilient organization.
  • Understand how aligning an organization's culture affects long term sustainability and fosters better patron relationships.

Speakers:

Claire Murray, Communications & Fundraising Director, Sheffield Theatres
Christina Hill, Senior Consultant, TRG Arts

Thursday, May 23
3 pm BST | 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT

This webinar is presented in collaboration with Sheffield Theatres, TRG Arts, and Spektrix.

REGISTER NOW



Posted May 8, 2019
print




Admin Login