Executive Recovery Summit

Executive Recovery Summit




Apply now to join a group chief executives at a TRG Arts Executive Recovery Summit. This three-hour virtual session will focus on the steps you must take now and over time to cement and strengthen your patrons and team for the future. In this Summit, we will:

  • Reveal the latest insights from the COVID-19 Sector Benchmark, and describe what it means to your required action
  • Provide you tools to lead your entire team toward revenue-producing results during this challenging time
  • Showcase peer innovation on engaging and communicating with audiences 

The session will leverage the adaptive counsel being developed by TRG Arts in real-time during the global COVID-19 crisis and will serve up the latest data insights and recommended leadership action as we go.

Each participant will receive a 1:1 follow up with a TRG consultant.

Participants are global, cross-sector chief executives. 

Registration costs $150 USD | £120+VAT (and is free for all current consulting clients).

Upcoming Dates:


  • Wednesday, June 3: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET | 11.30am - 2:30pm MT  *Session full* - Applications received for this date will be added to the waiting list*

  • Thursday, June 11: 9 am – 12 pm MT | 11 am - 2 pm ET | 4 pm – 7 pm BST 

  • Thursday, June 25: 8 am – 11 am MT | 10 am - 1 pm ET | 3 pm – 6 pm BST

If you have any questions about the Executive Recovery Summit please get in touch with us at

Submit your application today:



  • Wednesday, June 3: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET | 11.30am - 2:30pm MT 
  • Wednesday, June 3: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET | 11.30am - 2:30pm MT 
Global Headquarters
90 S. Cascade Avenue
Suite 510
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone
US: 719.686.0165
UK: 020 7438 2040
Facebook Facebook
Connect with us!
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
© 2017 TRG Arts. All rights reserved.
Admin Login